shopping-bag 0
Articles: 0
Sous-total: 0.00 $
Voir le panier Check-out

Responsables d'arbitrage de zones

Zone 1 : Côte-Nord

Aucun responsable dans cette zone pour le moment

Zone 2 : Gaspésie/Bas St-Laurent

Monsieur André Pelletier : adp222@hotmail.com

Zone 3 : Québec

Monsieur Éric Faucher : ericrfaucher@hotmail.com

Zone 4 :Centre du Québec/Estrie

Monsieur Patrick Martel : pmartel2420@gmail.com

Zone 5 : Montérégie

Madame Céline Ferland : ferland2@sympatico.ca

Zone 6 : Montréal

Monsieur Eugène Syriani : eugenesyriani@hotmail.com

Zone 7.1 : Mauricie

Monsieur Michel Brassard : michel.brassard@hotmail.com

Zone 7.2 : Lanaudière

Monsieur Gilles Bellerose : gilles_bellerose@msn.com

Zone 8.1 : Laval

Monsieur Vincent Lepage : vincent.lepage05@gmail.com

Zone 8.2 : Laurentides

Monsieur Louis Bernier : louisbernier_edp@hotmail.com

Zone 9 : Outaouais

Madame Jessica Larouche-Hovington : jess-judo@hotmail.com

Zone 10 : Aibitibi-Témiscamingue

Monsieur Roger Deschamps : roger.deschamps@videotron.ca

Zone 11 : Saguenay/Lac St-Jean

Madame Blanche Richer : blanche.richer6@gmail.com